Vladimir Ashkenazy Shostakovich: Piano Works

Shostakovich: Piano Works
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  DCA 000184602
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Decca


  • 1.I Allegretto
  • Buy for $1.292.Ii Largo
  • 3.Iii Moderato Con Moto
  • Buy for $1.294.I Allegretto
  • Buy for $1.295.Ii Andantino - Allegretto
  • Buy for $1.296.Iii Allegretto
  • Buy for $1.297.I Allegro Moderato E Scherzando
  • Buy for $1.298.Ii Andante
  • Buy for $1.299.Iii Allegro Moderato
  • Buy for $1.2910.Iv Moderato
  • Buy for $1.2911.V Andantino
  • Buy for $1.2912.Lyric Waltz
  • Buy for $1.2913.Short Piece
  • Buy for $1.2914.Spanish Dance
  • Buy for $1.2915.Nocturne
  • Buy for $1.2916.I Recitative
  • Buy for $1.2917.Ii Serenade
  • Buy for $1.2918.Iii Nocturne
  • Buy for $1.2919.Iv Elegy
  • Buy for $1.2920.V Marche Funebre
  • Buy for $1.2921.Vi Etude
  • Buy for $1.2922.Vii Dance of Death
  • Buy for $1.2923.Viii Canon
  • Buy for $1.2924.Ix Legend
  • Buy for $1.2925.X Lullaby
  • Buy for $1.2926.Polka

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vladimir Ashkenazy

Product Info:

  • UPC: 028947534921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item