D'Oyly Carte Opera Company Gilbert & Sullivan: The Mikado

Gilbert & Sullivan: The Mikado
5 ratings
Price: $18.47
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  W2H7
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Decca

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Overture
  • Buy for $1.292.If You Want To Know Who We Are
  • Buy for $1.293.Gentlemen, I Pray You Tell Me
  • Buy for $1.294.A Wand'ring Minstrel I
  • Buy for $1.295.Our Great Mikado, Virtuous Man
  • Buy for $1.296.Young Man, Despair
  • Buy for $1.297.and I Have Journey'd For A Month
  • Buy for $1.298.Behold The Lord High Executioner!
  • Buy for $1.299.As Someday It May Happen That A Victim Must Be Found
  • Buy for $1.2910.Comes A Train of Little Ladies
  • Buy for $1.2911.Three Little Maids From School Are We
  • Buy for $1.2912.So Please You, Sir, We Much Regret
  • Buy for $1.2913.Were You Not To Ko - Ko Plighted
  • Buy for $1.2914.I Am So Proud, If I Allowed
  • Buy for $1.2915.With Aspect Stern and Gloomy Stride
  • Buy for $1.2916.The Threaten'd Cloud Has Pass'd Away
  • Buy for $1.2917.Your Revels Cease! Assist Me, All of You!
  • Buy for $1.2918.Oh Fool, That Flee - est My Hallow'd Joys!
  • Buy for $1.2919.For He's Going To Marry Yum - Yum
  • Buy for $1.2920.The Hour of Gladness Is Dead and Gone
  • Buy for $1.2921.Ye Torrents Roar! Ye Tempests Howl!

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $1.291.Braid The Raven Hair, Weave The Supple Tresses
  • Buy for $1.292.The Sun Whose Rays Are All Ablaze
  • Buy for $1.293.Brightly Dawns Our Wedding Day
  • Buy for $1.294.Here's How - De - Do!
  • Buy for $1.295.Miya Sama, Miya Sama, O N'mma No Maye Ni
  • Buy for $1.296.From Ev'ry Kind of Man Obedience I Expect
  • Buy for $1.297.A More Humane Mikado Never Did In Japan Exist
  • Buy for $1.298.The Criminal Cried As He Dropp'd Him Down
  • Buy for $1.299.See How The Fates Their Gifts Allot
  • Buy for $1.2910.The Flowers That Bloom In The Spring, Tra La
  • Buy for $1.2911.Alone and Yet Alive
  • Buy for $1.2912.Hearts Do Not Break! They Sting and Ache
  • Buy for $1.2913.On A Tree By A River A Little Tom Tit
  • Buy for $1.2914.There Is Beauty In The Bellow of The Blast
  • Buy for $1.2915.Fanfare
  • Buy for $1.2916.For He's Gone and Married Yum - Yum

Product Description:

2CD D'Oyle Carte Opera Company

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for D'Oyly Carte Opera Company

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 132,728
  • UPC: 028947364429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)