D'Oyly Carte Opera Company Gilbert & Sullivan: Iolanthe (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.3
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  DCA 000018302

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 24, 2003
  • Label: Decca

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Overture
  • 2.Tripping Hither, Tripping Thither
  • 3.Iolanthe
  • 4.Good Morrow, Good Mother
  • 5.Fare Thee Well, Attractive Stranger
  • 6.Good Morrow, Good Lover
  • 7.None Shall Part Us
  • 8.Loudly Let The Trumpet Bray
  • 9.Entrance of The Lord Chancellor
  • 10.The Law Is The Embodiment
  • 11.My Well - Beloved Lord
  • 12.Nay, Tempt Me Not
  • 13.Spurn Not The Nobly Born
  • 14.Lords, It May Not Be
  • 15.Said I To Myself, Said I
  • 16.When Darkly Looms The Day

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.When All Night Long A Chap Remains
  • 2.Strephon's A Member of Parliament
  • 3.When Britain Really Ruled The Waves
  • 4.In Vain To Us You Plead
  • 5.Oh, Foolish Fay
  • 6.Though P'r'aps I May Incur Your Blame
  • 7.Love Unrequited
  • 8.If You Go In You're Sure To Win
  • 9.If We're Weak Enough To Tarry
  • 10.My Lord, A Suppliant At Your Feet
  • 11.It May Not Be
  • 12.Soon As We May, Off and Away

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for D'Oyly Carte Opera Company

Product Info:

  • UPC: 028947364122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items