1 rating
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V323
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Jellybean Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Pumpin' - (hex hector remix)
  • Buy for $0.992.Latinos - (hex hector remix)
  • Buy for $0.993.El Grillero - (ray "roc" checo remix)
  • Buy for $0.994.Cruzando la Calle - (ray "roc" checo remix)
  • Buy for $0.995.No Nos Tenemos - (vargas bros. remix)
  • Buy for $0.996.Materialesta - (john "gungie" rivera & baron lopez remix)
  • Buy for $0.997.Quiero Seguir Bailando - (c chaves & a. castillo remix, s. chavez)
  • Buy for $0.998.Te Dejaron Flat - (john "gungie" rivera & baron lopez remix)
  • Buy for $0.999.(Untitled) - (hidden track)
  • Buy for $0.9910.(Untitled) - (hidden track)
  • Buy for $0.9911.(Untitled) - (hidden track)
  • Buy for $0.9912.(Untitled) - (hidden track)

Product Description:

Proyecto Uno: Magic, Juan, Nelson, Erik, Johnny.
Remixes is exactly what it says it is -- a collection of remixes of hits and classic tracks from Proyecto Uno, one of the most popular merengue bands from New York. Most of these tracks aren't particularly inventive, but they are good, solid dance tracks that make for a good party album. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 713117803128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)