Proyecto Uno New Era

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $12.98
SALE PRICE: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JELL 8030

CD Details

  • Released: October 14, 2003
  • Label: Jellybean Records


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Quiero Seguir Bailando
  • 3.Pumpin'
  • 4.Te Dejaron Flat
  • 5.Materialista
  • 6.Cruzando la Calle
  • 7.Hombre Para Ti
  • 8.Latinos
  • 9.Grillero, El
  • 10.Cuarto de Hotel
  • 11.The Jam
  • 12.Que Sabes Tu
  • 13.Y Tu Qu? Sabes?

Product Description:

Producers: Nelson Zapata, Ray "Roc" Checo, Magic Juan, Winston De Jesus, Erick "More" Morillo.
Audio Mixers: Erick "More" Morillo; Gregg Mann; Carlos Ordehi; Proyecto Uno.
Recording information: Basehits Studios; Double Platinum Studios; Dungeon Dome Studios; Electric Ladyland Studios; Quad Studios, Nashville, TN; Unique Recording Studios.
Photographer: Daniel Hastings.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Proyecto Uno

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 69,909
  • UPC: 713117803029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item