Professor Longhair Do the Mess Around

Do the Mess Around
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Sale Price: $14.38
CYBER SALE: $12.94 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.04 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AIM 1209
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 8, 2005
  • Label: Aim Records


  • 1.Mardi Gras
  • 2.Big Chief
  • 3.Everyday I Have the Blues
  • 4.Tipitina
  • 5.Mess Around
  • 6.Tell Me Pretty Baby
  • 7.Junko Partner
  • 8.Lovely Lady
  • 9.Jambalaya
  • 10.Whole Lotta Lovin'
  • 11.Bald Head
  • 12.Mardi Gras in New Orleans
  • 13.Stagger Lee
  • 14.I'm Movin On
  • 15.Hey Now Baby
  • 16.Doin It
  • 17.Hey Little Girl
  • 18.How Long
  • 19.Cry to Me
  • 20.Rum & Coca-Cola

Product Description:

Personnel: Professor Longhair (piano, vocoder).
This is late-period Professor Longhair material assembled by AIM Marketing. The track selection is the standard fare, and the performance is acceptable if not prime "Fess." There are 20 cuts, the price is right, and the sound is OK, but there are far better Professor Longhair compilations out there. ~ Thom Jurek

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Professor Longhair

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 119,542
  • UPC: 752211120922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Blues genre: