Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Essential Mozart

Essential Mozart
29 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $11.68
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.54 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $2.44 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  W2DX
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Decca

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $1.291.Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K525: Allegro - Academy of St Martin - In - The - Fields
  • Buy for $1.292.Piano Concerto No. 21 In C Major, K467: Andante - Radu Lupu
  • Buy for $1.293.Le nozze di Figaro: Voi che sapete - Cecilia Bartoli
  • Buy for $1.294.Clarinet Quintet In A Major, K581: Largetto - Peter Schmidl
  • Buy for $1.295.Ave verum Corpus, K618 - James Vivian
  • Buy for $1.296.Vesperae solennes de confessore in C major: Laudate Dominum - Emma Kirkby
  • Buy for $1.297.Concerto For Flute and Harp In C Major: Andantino - Lisa Beznosiuk
  • Buy for $1.298.Le nozze di Figaro: Overture - London Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Buy for $1.299.Cosi fan tutte: Trio: Soava sia il vento - Renee Fleming
  • Buy for $1.2910.Symphony No. 39 in E - flat Major, K495: Andante con moto - Chicago Symphony
  • Buy for $1.2911.Horn Concerto: Rondo - Barry Tuckwell
  • Buy for $1.2912.Don Giovanni: Serenade Deh, vieni alla finestra - Bryn Terfel
  • Buy for $1.2913.Contredanse In C Major, K609 No. 1 'Non piu andrai' - Vienna Mozart Ensemble
  • Buy for $1.2914.German Dance, K605 No. 3 'Sleigh Ride' - Vienna Mozart Ensemble
  • Buy for $1.2915.Piano Concerto No. 23 In A Major, K488: Adagio - Vladimir Ashkenazy
  • Buy for $1.2916.A Musical Joke, K522: Presto - Vienna Mozart Ensemble

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $1.291.Symphony No. 40 In G Minor, K550: Molto allegro - Vienna Philharmonic
  • Buy for $1.292.Piano Sonata No. 16 In C Major: Allegro - Andras Schiff
  • Buy for $1.293.The Magic Flute: Queen of The Night: Der Holle Rache - Sumi Jo
  • Buy for $1.294.Clarinet Concerto In A Major, K622: Adagio - Franklin Cohen
  • Buy for $1.295.Don Giovanni: La ci darem la mano - Cecilia Bartoli
  • Buy for $1.296.Serenade in Bb Major, K361: Adagio - London Wind Soloists
  • Buy for $1.297.Der Vogelfanger bin ich ja - Hermann Prey
  • Buy for $1.298.Le nozze di Figaro: Dove sono - Kiri Te Kanawa
  • Buy for $1.299.Violin Concerto No. 3 in G Major, K216: Adagio - Joshua Bell
  • Buy for $1.2910.Requiem, K626: Lacrimosa - Vienna Philharmonic
  • Buy for $1.2911.Litaniae de venerabili altaris sacramento: Dulcissimum convivium - Margaret Marshall
  • Buy for $1.2912.Piano Sonata No. 11 In A Major, K331: Rondo alla turca - Andras Schiff
  • Buy for $1.2913.Don Giovanni: Champagne aria: Fin ch'chan dal vino - Bryn Terfel
  • Buy for $1.2914.Divertimento No. 17 in D Major, K334: Minuet & trio - Vienna Mozart Ensemble
  • Buy for $1.2915.Exsultate, jubilat, K165: Alleluja - Leontyne Price
  • Buy for $1.2916.Symphony No. 41 In C Major, K551 'Jupiter': Finale: Molto allegro - Vienna Philharmonic

Product Description:

No Description Available.
Genre: Classical Music
Media Format: Compact Disk
Release Date: 13-MAR-2001

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 29 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 88,364
  • UPC: 028946851722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)