F. Liszt Piano Works

Rating 5.0
5 ratings
List Price: $71.98
Your Price: $64.78
You Save: $7.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (9 Discs)
Item:  DCA 467801
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 9
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Decca


  • 1.Hungarian Rhapsody No. 12
  • Buy for $1.292.Liebestraum No. 3
  • 3.Mephisto Waltz No. 1
  • 4.Rigoletto - Concert Paraphrase
  • Buy for $1.295.La Campanella
  • Buy for $1.296.Schubert Song Transcriptions
  • 7.Snata In B Minor
  • 8.Liebestraume - 3 Nocturnes
  • 9.Annees De Pelerinage (Italie)
  • 10.Annees De Pelerinage (Suisse)
  • 11.Venezia E Napoli
  • 12.Etudes D'execution Transcendante
  • 13.Concert Studies
  • 14.Consolations
  • 15.Reminiscences De Norma
  • 16.Totentanz (Danse Macabre)
  • 17.Malediction
  • 18.Fantasia On Hungarian Folk Themes
  • 19.and More

Product Description:

One of the greatest interpreters of Liszt, Jorge Bolet recorded eight volumes of his solo piano musicfor Decca. These recordings have previously only been available separtely and at top price. Anadded bonus in this collector's edition box is a nineth CD, which includes the reminiscences onthemes from Bellini's opera 'Norma' and the Fantasia on Hungarian folk themes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for F. Liszt

Product Info:

  • UPC: 028946780121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 9 items