Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Adagios

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
10% OFF
Rating 4.3
6 ratings
13 copies available
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  DCA 460191

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 13, 1999
  • Label: Decca

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Eine kleine Nachtmusik K525
  • 2.Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major K467 ('Elvira Madigan')
  • 3.Serenade in B flat major K361
  • 4.Clarinet Concerto in A major K622
  • 5.Concerto for Flute & Harp in C major K299
  • 6.Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major K488
  • 7.Adagio for Violin in E major K261
  • 8.Symphony No. 40 in G minor K550
  • 9.Divertimento in B flat major K137
  • 10.Piano Concerto No. 26 in D major 'Coronation' K537
  • 11.Horn Concerto No. 3 in E flat major K447

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Piano Concerto No. 27 in B flat major K595
  • 2.Horn Concerto No. 2 in E flat major K417
  • 3.Violin Concerto No. 3 in G major K216
  • 4.Piano Sonata in F major K332
  • 5.Symphony No. 41 in C major 'Jupiter' K551
  • 6.Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor K466
  • 7.Adagio in B minor for Piano K540
  • 8.Sinfonia concertante in E flat major K364
  • 9.Clarinet Quintet in A major K581
  • 10.Serenade in C minor K388
  • 11.Piano Sonata in C major K545

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Product Info:

  • UPC: 028946019122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items