Colby O'Donis Colby O

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Colby O
15% OFF
Rating 4.8
6 ratings
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.65 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GEF 001129002

CD Details

  • Released: September 16, 2008
  • Label: Geffen Records


  • 1.What You Got
  • 2.Sophisticated Bad Girl
  • 3.She Wanna Go
  • 4.Let You Go
  • 5.Don't Turn Back
  • 6.Under My Nose
  • 7.Take You Away
  • 8.Natural High
  • 9.Saved You Money
  • 10.Thinking Bout Ya
  • 11.Tell Me This
  • 12.Game for You
  • 13.Follow You
  • 14.The Difference
  • 15.Hustle Man

Product Description:

Personnel: Colby O'Donis (guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, bass instrument, drums, percussion, programming, background vocals); Kay Ta Matsuno (guitar, bass instrument); Francesco Romano (guitar); Alex Teamer (keyboards, synthesizer, bass instrument, drums, programming); David Bal4 (keyboards); Hakim Abdulsamad (programming).
Audio Mixers: Mark Goodchild; Colby O'Donis; Jaycen Joshua; Dave Pensado; Andrew Wuepper; Fabian Marasciullo.
Arrangers: Colby O'Donis; Alex Teamer.
Queens native Colby O'Donis was already a star of stage and screen by age of 14, and his sweet, teen-pop appeal continued to earn him attention throughout his teens (notably from Michael Jackson, who helped O'Donis with his single "Your Love in My Life"). COLBY O continues O'Donis's winning streak with a radio-ready brand of sleek, breezy contemporary R&B. The singles "What You Got" (featuring Akon), and "Don't Turn Back" show what O'Donis is all about: sexy grooves tailor-made to win young girls' hearts.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 67,653
  • UPC: 602517694248
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item