Merle Haggard Best of Merle Haggard

Best of Merle Haggard
19 copies available
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 8657
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: EMI Music Special Markets 17678 (1994)

Description by

A budget-priced, 10-track collection of tracks from Merle Haggard. All original recordings.


  • 1.Swinging Doors
  • 2.Sing Me Back Home
  • 3.I'm A Lonesome Fugitive
  • 4.I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
  • 5.Branded Man
  • 6.Okie From Muskogee
  • 7.Hungry Eyes
  • 8.Mama Tried
  • 9.The Bottle Let Me Down
  • 10.(My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Merle Haggard

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,032
  • UPC: 090431865729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

Country: Bakersfield Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)