Andy Griffith Songs, Themes & Laughs From "The Andy Griffith Show"

Songs, Themes & Laughs From "The Andy Griffith
13 ratings
Only 6 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 8656
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: EMI Music Special Markets 23246 (2000)

Description by

A budget-priced collection of songs, themes & laughs from "The Andy Griffith Show."


  • 1.The Andy Griffith Theme
  • 2.Jack, The Giant Killer
  • 3.Flop Eared Mule
  • 4.Ellie's Theme
  • 5.Sourwood Mountain
  • 6.The Man Hunt
  • 7.The Fishin' Hole
  • 8.Aunt Bee
  • 9.The New River Train
  • 10.Mayberry March
  • 11.Cindy
  • 12.Barney's Hoe Down
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Andy Griffith

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,625
  • UPC: 090431865620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Soundtracks Music Categories:

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)