Muallem Frankie Splits

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CMPR 208
Amazon sells this CD for $19.05, buying at saves you 39%

CD Details

  • Released: April 18, 2006
  • Label: Compost


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Are You Ready? (Turn Off the Lights) - (with Amazon)
  • 3.2hot 2cold 2tough - (with Lyrics Born)
  • 4.Some Loving - (with Martine Girault)
  • 5.New Thunder - (with Beans)
  • 6.Shanti Dance - (with The Droids)
  • 7.Cruising
  • 8.Cheerleader - (with Shawn Lee)
  • 9.Havin' Fun With - (with Wordsworth)
  • 10.Sweat - (with Audrey)
  • 11.Down 2004
  • 12.Holla (There's Sun in Primrose) - (with Marc Frank)
  • 13.My Life (Downtown) - (with Amazon)
  • 14.Outro
  • 15.B About It" - (with Wordsworth)

Product Description:

Personnel: Shawn Lee (vocals, guitar); Lyrics Born, Marc A. Frank (vocals); Michael Mettke (keyboards); Martine Girault (vocals); Amazon, Wordsworth, Beans, Droids.
German underground dance DJ Muallem mixes the raw and the cooked on this mix album that features the cream of international musical and mixing talent, including the hip-hop artists Lyrics Born, Beans, and Wordsworth, as well as the velvet vocals of Martine Girault and multi-instrumentalist Shawn Lee.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 673794220826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item