Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Don Giovanni [3 CD]

Don Giovanni [3 CD]
8 ratings
Only 4 copies left
Sale: $21.58
SUPER SAVINGS: $19.60 Limited Time Only
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $4.38 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  35V2S
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Deutsche Grammophon

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $1.291.Ouvertura
  • Buy for $1.292.N. 1 Introduzione: 'Notte E Giorno Faticar'
  • Buy for $1.293.Recitativo: 'Leporello, Ove Sei?'
  • Buy for $1.294.Recitativo: 'Ah! Del Padre In Periglio'
  • Buy for $1.295.N. 2 Recitativo Accompagnato E Duetto: 'Ma Qual Mai S'offre, O Dei'
  • Buy for $1.296.N. 2 Recitativo Accompagnato E Duetto: 'Fuggi, Crudele, Fuggi!'
  • Buy for $1.297.Recitativo: 'Orsu, Spicciati Presto'
  • Buy for $1.298.N. 3 Aria: 'Ah! Chi Mi Dice Mai'
  • Buy for $1.299.Recitativo: 'Chi E La?' - 'Stelle! Che Vedo!'
  • Buy for $1.2910.N. 4 Aria: 'Madamina, Il Catalogo E Questo'
  • Buy for $1.2911.N. 5 Coro: 'Giovinette, Che Fate All'amore'
  • Buy for $1.2912.Recitativo: 'Manco Male E Partita'
  • Buy for $1.2913.N. 6 Aria: 'Ho Capito, Signor Si'
  • Buy for $1.2914.Recitativo: 'Alfin Siam Liberati'
  • Buy for $1.2915.N. 7 Duettino: 'La Ci Darem La Mano'
  • Buy for $1.2916.Recitativo: 'Fermati, Scellerato!'
  • Buy for $1.2917.N. 8 Aria: 'Ah, Fuggi Il Traditor'
  • Buy for $1.2918.Recitativo: 'Mi Par Ch'oggi Il Demonio Si Diverta'
  • Buy for $1.2919.N. 9 Quartetto: 'Non Ti Fidar, O Misera'
  • Buy for $1.2920.Recitativo: 'Povera Sventurata'
  • Buy for $1.2921.No. 10 Recitativo Accompagnato Ed Aria: 'Don Ottavio, Son Morta!'
  • Buy for $1.2922.No. 10 Recitativo Accompagnato Ed Aria: 'Or Sai Chi L'onore'
  • Buy for $1.2923.No. 10a Aria (Kv 540a): 'Dalla Sua Pace'
  • Buy for $1.2924.Recitativo: 'Io Deggio Ad Ogni Patto'
  • Buy for $1.2925.N. 11 Aria: 'Fin Ch'han Dal Vino'

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $1.291.Recitativo: 'Masetto, Senti Un Po'!'
  • Buy for $1.292.N. 12 Aria: 'Batti, Batti, O Bel Masetto'
  • Buy for $1.293.Recitativo: 'Guarda Un Po' Come Seppe'
  • Buy for $1.294.N. 13 Finale I: 'Presto, Presto, Pria Ch'ei Venga'
  • Buy for $1.295.N. 13 Finale I: 'Tra Quest'arbori Celata'
  • Buy for $1.296.N. 13 Finale I: 'Bisogna Aver Coraggio'
  • 7.N. 13 Finale I: 'Riposate, Vezzose Ragazze!'
  • Buy for $1.298.N. 14 Duetto: 'Eh Via, Buffone, Non Mi Seccar'
  • Buy for $1.299.Recitativo: 'Leporello!' - 'Signore'
  • Buy for $1.2910.N. 15 Terzetto: 'Ah! Taci, Ingiusto Core'
  • Buy for $1.2911.Recitativo: 'Amico, Che Ti Par?'
  • Buy for $1.2912.N. 16 Canzonetta: 'Deh, Vieni Alla Finestra'
  • Buy for $1.2913.Recitativo: 'V'e Gente Alla Finestra!'
  • Buy for $1.2914.N. 17 Aria: 'Meta Di Voi Qua Vadano'
  • Buy for $1.2915.Recitativo: 'Zitto! Lascia Ch'io Senta'
  • Buy for $1.2916.Recitativo: 'Ahi! Ahi! La Testa Mia!'
  • Buy for $1.2917.N. 18 Aria: 'Vedrai, Carino'
  • Buy for $1.2918.Recitativo: 'Di Molte Faci Il Lume'
  • 19.N. 19 Sestetto: 'Sola, Sola, In Buio Loco'

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • Buy for $1.291.Recitativo: 'Dunque Quello Sei Tu'
  • Buy for $1.292.N. 20 Aria: 'Ah, Pieta, Signori Miei!'
  • Buy for $1.293.Recitativo: 'Ferma, Perfido, Ferma!'
  • Buy for $1.294.N. 21a Aria: 'Il Mio Tesoro Intanto'
  • Buy for $1.295.N. 21b Recitativo Accompagnato Ed Aria (Kv 540c): 'In Quali Eccessi, O Numi'
  • Buy for $1.296.N. 21b Recitativo Accompagnato Ed Aria (Kv 540c): 'Mi Tradi Quell'alma Ingrata'
  • Buy for $1.297.Recitativo: 'Ah, Ah, Ah, Ah, Questa E Buona!'
  • Buy for $1.298.N. 22 Duetto: 'O Statua Gentilissima'
  • Buy for $1.299.Recitativo: 'Calmatevi, Idol Mio'
  • Buy for $1.2910.N. 23 Recitativo Accompagnato E Rondo: 'Crudele! Ah No, Mio Bene!'
  • Buy for $1.2911.N. 23 Recitativo Accompagnato E Rondo: 'Non Mi Dir, Bell'idol Mio'
  • Buy for $1.2912.N. 24 Finale Ii: 'Gia La Mensa E Preparata'
  • Buy for $1.2913.N. 24 Finale Ii: 'L'ultima Prova Dell'amor Mio'
  • 14.N. 24 Finale Ii: 'Don Giovanni, A Cenar Teco M'invitasti'
  • 15.N. 24 Finale Ii: 'Ah! Dov'e Il Perfido'

Product Description:

3CD W/Wiener Staatsopernchor/Wiener P.O./Karl Bohm

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 115,271
  • UPC: 028947756552
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)