Letta Mbulu Letta Mbulu Sings / Free Soul

Letta Mbulu Sings / Free Soul
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EMDI 860337
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 28, 2005
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.Aredze
  • 2.Pula Yetla
  • 3.Zola (Mra)
  • 4.Banoyi
  • 5.Thokoza
  • 6.My Son
  • 7.Wacha
  • 8.Magwalandini
  • 9.Qhinebe
  • 10.Sexwaxwa
  • 11.Where Does It Lead
  • 12.Gumba-Gumba
  • 13.Kukuchi
  • 14.What More Could Be Right
  • 15.West Wind
  • 16.Mamani
  • 17.Ade
  • 18.Olu Ati Ayo
  • 19.Only When You're Mine Again
  • 20.Welele

Product Description:

Two albums from the late 1960s by South African vocalist Letta Mbulu are combined on a single disc. Tracks include "Thokoza" and "Mamani."
Adapter: Letta Mbulu.
Liner Note Author: Dean Rudland.
Arranger: H.B. Barnum.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724386033727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item