Emerson String Quartet Beethoven: The Late String Quartets

Beethoven: The Late String Quartets
19% OFF
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $25.98
Sale Price: $23.38
CYBER SALE: $21.04 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.94 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  DEGR 434122
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Deutsche Grammophon

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $1.291.Maestoso - Allegro
  • 2.Adagio, Ma Non Troppo E Molto Cantabile - Andante Con Moto - Adagio Molto Espressivo - Tempo I
  • Buy for $1.293.Scherzo: Vivace
  • Buy for $1.294.Allegro - Allegro Comodo
  • Buy for $1.295.Adagio, Ma Non Troppo E Molto Espressivo - Attacca
  • Buy for $1.296.Allegro Molto Vivace - Attacca
  • Buy for $1.297.Allegro Moderato - Attacca
  • 8.Andante, Ma Non Troppo E Molto Cantabile - Piu Mosso - Andante Moderato E Lusinghiero - Adagio - Allegretto - Adagio, Ma Non Troppo E Semplice - Allegretto - Attacca
  • Buy for $1.299.Presto - Attacca
  • Buy for $1.2910.Adagio Quasi Un Poco Andante - Attacca
  • Buy for $1.2911.Allegro

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $1.291.Assai Sostenuto - Allegro
  • Buy for $1.292.Allegro Ma Non Tanto
  • 3.A Convalescent's Holy SOng of Thanksgiving To The Deity, In The Lydian Mode - Molto Adagio - Feeling New Strength: Andante - Molto Adagio - Andante - Molto Adagio
  • Buy for $1.294.Alla Marcia, Assai Vivace - Piu Allegro - Attacca
  • Buy for $1.295.Allegro Appasionato - Presto
  • Buy for $1.296.Allegretto
  • Buy for $1.297.Vivace
  • Buy for $1.298.Lento Assai, Cantante E Tranquillo
  • Buy for $1.299.The Difficult Decision: Grave Ma Non Troppo Tanto (Must It Be?) Allegro (It Must Be!) - Grave, Ma Non Troppo Tratto - Allegro

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Adagio Ma Non Troppo - Allegro
  • Buy for $1.292.Presto
  • Buy for $1.293.Andante Con Moto, Ma Non Troppo
  • Buy for $1.294.Alla Danza Tedesca: Allegro Assai
  • Buy for $1.295.Cavatina: Adagio Molto Espressivo
  • 6.Overtura: Allegro - Meno Mosso E Moderato - Allegro - Fuga: (Allegro) - Meno Mosso E Moderato - Allegro Molto E Con Brio - Allegro
  • Buy for $1.297.Finale: Allegro (Alternative Finale)

Product Description:

3CD Emerson String Quartet

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Emerson String Quartet

Product Info:

  • UPC: 028947434122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.43/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Top ranking CD: