The Singing Machine Original Artist Karaoke: Motown Classics - My Girl

Original Artist Karaoke: Motown Classics - My Girl
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SGMC 788532
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 24, 2004
  • Label: Singing Machine


  • 1.My Girl
  • 2.Never Can Say Goodbye
  • 3.Quicksand
  • 4.You've Really Got a Hold on Me
  • 5.Can I Get a Witness
  • 6.Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)
  • 7.Back in My Arms Again
  • 8.What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
  • 9.My Girl
  • 10.Never Can Say Goodbye
  • 11.Quicksand
  • 12.You've Really Got a Hold on Me
  • 13.Can I Get a Witness
  • 14.Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)
  • 15.Back in My Arms Again
  • 16.What Becomes of the Brokenhearted

Product Description:

Includes two versions of each song: the original vocal version and a stereo instrumental karaoke version.
Personnel: Chris Cimaglia (programming).
Audio Remixer: Suha Gur.
Arrangers: Gene Page; Paul Riser.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Singing Machine

Product Info:

  • UPC: 047237885321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item