Barbara Lynn Movin' on a Groove: Blues & Soul Situation

Movin' on a Groove: Blues & Soul Situation
Price: $38.69
List Price: $42.99
You Save: $4.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  D2HE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 25, 2003
  • Label: P-Vine Japan


  • 1.You Don't Sleep at Night
  • 2.You Better Quit It
  • 3.Movin' on a Groove
  • 4.He Ain't Gonna Do Right
  • 5.I'm Not Doing Nothing Wrong
  • 6.I'm a Good Woman
  • 7.Got Love If You Want It
  • 8.I'm Going to Be Long Gone
  • 9.Matt's Hat
  • 10.Money
  • 11.I'll Suffer
  • 12.Sugar Coated Love
  • 13.You Make Me So Hot
  • 14.Watch the One

Product Description:

MOVIN' ON A GROOVE is the 14 track album from Barbara Lynn.
This Japanese import contains one bonus cut.
Personnel: Barbara Lynn (vocals, guitar); Clarence Pierce (guitar); Hash Brown (harp); Kaz Kazanoff (saxophone); Nick Connelly (piano, organ); Billy Sampson, Paul Mills (drums).
Audio Mixer: Lars G‚ÄĚransson.
Liner Note Author: Eddie Stout.
Recording information: Music Lane (09/2003).
Photographer: Keely Stout.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Barbara Lynn

Product Info

  • UPC: 4995879250181
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)