Harvey Lindo Kid Gloves: A Modaji Long Player

Kid Gloves: A Modaji Long Player
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HEQD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Compost


  • Buy for $0.991.Tomorrow's World - (with Lacks)
  • Buy for $0.992.Lifeforce - (with Phillipa Alexander)
  • Buy for $0.993.Rugged Indivisuals - (with Count Bass-D)
  • Buy for $0.994.Here and the Now, The - (with Tableek & Hanif)
  • Buy for $0.995.Miller's Lattice
  • Buy for $0.996.Gameshow (Low Risk Factor) - (with Phillipa Alexander)
  • Buy for $0.997.This Lonely Girl - (with Roddy Rod)
  • Buy for $0.998.Times, The - (with Kat Johnson)
  • Buy for $0.999.Fifth Circuit Rapture
  • Buy for $0.9910.Slow Decay, A - (with Tableek & Hanif)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Butterfly - (with Phillipa Alexander)
  • Buy for $0.9912.Kalima

Product Description:

Harvey Lindo: Dominic Jacobson (vocals, keyboards, turntables).
Personnel: Roddy Rod, Count Bass D, Kathleen Johnson (vocals); Don Freeman (Clavinet); Ollie Parfitt (keyboards).
Additional personnel: Phillipa Alexander, Tableek & Hanif, Kat Johnson, Lacks (vocals); Danny Huckridge (electric bass); Roddy Rod, Count Bass D, Ollie Parfitt.
Recording information: FLUIDITY Studios; People Studios; The Hydeout Studio.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 673794221021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)