Jimmy Lewis That Baby Ain't Black Enough

That Baby Ain't Black Enough
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.19 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $2.79 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HEQ6
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 27, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Miss Butch Records


  • 1.That Baby Ain't Black Enough
  • 2.Don't Tell Me What a Man Won't Do For a Woman
  • 3.From Panties to Bloomers
  • 4.I Got Bumped From the Oprah Show
  • 5.Be Be Is Not My Woman
  • 6.Your Best Girl Friend
  • 7.Keep It Real
  • 8.Automation
  • 9.It's a Woman's Thang
  • 10.No Way Jose
  • 11.I Have Never Loved No One Like I Love You
  • 12.Bills, Bills, Bills
  • 13.Me or My Brother
  • 14.You Don't Have to Be Ugly
  • 15.Big Booty Contest - (Club Dance mix)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Jimmy Lewis (vocals); Billy Ray Charles (guitar).
Recorded in Los Angeles, California and Inglewood, California.
Personnel: Jimmy Lewis (keyboards, background vocals); Aaron Lewis, Billy Ray Charles (guitar); Doug Lambert, Richard Cason (keyboards).
Audio Mixers: Jimmy Lewis ; Carl McGregor.
Liner Note Author: Jimmy Lewis .
Recording information: Jimmy Lewis Studio, Los Angeles, Rich Cason Studio, Ing.
Arrangers: Doug Lambert; Jimmy Lewis ; Richard Cason.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jimmy Lewis

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,045
  • UPC: 096094401625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)