J.B. Lenoir Mojo: The Job / USA / Vee Jay Recordings

Mojo: The Job / USA / Vee Jay Recordings
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  PONY 24161
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 9, 2004
  • Label: Pony Canyon Japan


  • 1.Play a Little While
  • 2.Louise
  • 3.Let's Roll
  • 4.People Are Meddeling in Our Affairs
  • 5.I Have Married
  • 6.Mountain
  • 7.I'll Die Tryin
  • 8.How Much More
  • 9.Mojo
  • 10.Slow Down Woman
  • 11.I Want My Baby
  • 12.How Can I Leave
  • 13.Oh Baby
  • 14.Do What I Say
  • 15.I Sing Um the Way I Feel
  • 16.I Feel So Good
  • 17.Let's Roll
  • 18.Mojo
  • 19.Slow Down Woman
  • 20.I Want My Baby
  • 21.I Sing Um the Way I Feel
  • 22.I Feel So Good

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for J.B. Lenoir

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4995879241615
  • Shipping Weight: 0.39/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item