Roy "Rock 'Em" Young Rock 'Em: Complete Singles Collection 1959-1962 (Import)

List Price: $19.95
SALE PRICE: $17.20
You Save: $2.75 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ANAR 399

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012


  • Buy for $0.991.She Said Yeah
  • Buy for $0.992.I Go Ape
  • Buy for $0.993.Just keep It Up
  • Buy for $0.994.I Hardly Know Me
  • Buy for $0.995.Gilee
  • Buy for $0.996.You Were Meant For Me
  • Buy for $0.997.Slippin and Slidin
  • Buy for $0.998.Hey Little Girl
  • Buy for $0.999.Just Ask Your Heart
  • Buy for $0.9910.Taboo
  • Buy for $0.9911.Late Last Evening
  • Buy for $0.9912.Four and Twenty Thousand Kisses
  • Buy for $0.9913.Plenty of Love
  • Buy for $0.9914.Big Fat Mama
  • Buy for $0.9915.Im In Love
  • Buy for $0.9916.Keep A Knocking
  • Buy for $0.9917.Margie
  • Buy for $0.9918.Rip It Up

Product Description:

Roy Young is a living legend who was invited by Brian Epstein to join The Beatles, and toured and recorded with some of Rock's biggest legends. Roy is, in some people's minds, the greatest and most original Boogie Woogie piano player ever to emerge from the UK. Back in the 50's Roy appeared on many TV shows such as Oh Boy and Drumbeat and went on to become one of the UK's greatest exponents of Rock 'n' Roll. Roy has been back in the studio to remaster his singles as well as adding three bonus tracks from 1962 recorded at The Star Club, Hamburg, Germany. Angel Air.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 80,368
  • UPC: 5055011703995
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)