DJ Le Blanc Wildlife, Volume 1

DJ le Blanc: Wildlife, Volume 1
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  G7DE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 31, 2001
  • Label: Wildlife


  • 1.World Cup - (with Kiko)
  • 2.Keep on Touching Me - (with Jaimy & Kenny D)
  • 3.Excited - (De Zenk remix, with Jesse Saunders)
  • 4.Something's Goin' On - (The Dronez Dub, with Mystic 3)
  • 5.Overdose - (with Rhythm Masters Meet DJ Tripple A)
  • 6.Mr. Devil - (Olav Basoski remix, with Big Time Charlie)
  • 7.Caught Me Running - (with Jaimy & Keeny D)
  • 8.Itza Trumpot Thing - (with Daz Saund)
  • 9.Driver - (Black & Brown remix, with Daz Saund)
  • 10.Subtrain - (with Mologa)
  • 11.Future Sound of Retro - (with Lee Coombs)
  • 12.Relations - (Joff Roach mix, with Continuous Cool)
  • 13.Moomba - (with Trevor Rockcliffe)
  • 14.Ultimate, The - (Dj Antoine remix, with Beta Blocker)
  • 15.Play It For the Punters - (with Jark Prongo)
  • 16.I Don't Need You - (with DJ Le Blanc)

Product Description:

This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed DJ Le Blanc.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 808798600125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)