Denise Lasalle God's Got My Back

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ANGM 959

CD Details

  • Released: June 15, 1999
  • Label: Angel In The Midst


  • 1.God's Got My Back
  • 2.Tell Him What You Want
  • 3.Still Talkin' Bout a Man
  • 4.Satan's Trying to Track Me Down
  • 5.Rest in Me
  • 6.God Is Absolutely Mad About You
  • 7.His Mighty Love
  • 8.God Don't Make Mistakes
  • 9.Calvary
  • 10.Send Me, I'll Go
  • 11.Going Through Changes
  • 12.Praise Him
  • 13.Going Through Changes

Product Description:

Personnel: Denise LaSalle (vocals); Michael Toles (guitar); Lester Snell, Gary Wolfe (horns, keyboards); Al Wilderm Jimmy Kinnard (bass); James Robertson (drums); Karen Wolfe, Shameka Scott, Sandrra Pryor, Nicole Bond, Nadine Bond (background vocals).
Recorded at Sounds Unreel Studios, Memphis, Tennessee.
Denise LaSalle's 1999 album God's Got My Back focuses on the vocalist's spiritual side and includes tracks like "Tell Him What You Want," "His Mighty Love," and "God Don't Make No Mistakes." LaSalle's bluesy delivery adds another layer of emotion to these uplifting songs. ~ Heather Phares

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Denise Lasalle

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 120,371
  • UPC: 639537095922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item