Evelyn "Champagne" King Let's Get Funky

Let's Get Funky
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Your Price: $16.56
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  W3C5
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 26, 1997
  • Label: Camden International


  • 1.Shame
  • 2.Get Loose
  • 3.I'm in Love
  • 4.High Horse
  • 5.I Don't Know If It's Righ
  • 6.Love Come Down
  • 7.Your Personal Touch
  • 8.If You Want My Lovin'
  • 9.Back to Love
  • 10.Betcha She Don't Love You
  • 11.Other Side of Love
  • 12.I Need Your Love
  • 13.Music Box
  • 14.Let's Start All Over Agai
  • 15.Till I Come Off the Road
  • 16.Let's Get Funky Tonight
  • 17.Till Midnight
  • 18.I Can't Stand It

Product Description:

LET'S GET FUNKY compiles the best work of disco era R&B vocalist Evelyn "Champaign" King, including the hit singles and staple hip-hop samples, "Shame" and "Love Come Down."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Evelyn "Champagne" King

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 109,463
  • UPC: 743215120421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item