Kalimba Negroklaro

10% OFF
List Price: $5.98
Your Price: $5.39
You Save: 59¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  W366
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $0.991.Inevitable
  • Buy for $0.992.No Volveras a Mi
  • Buy for $0.993.Te Siento Mia
  • Buy for $0.994.Solo Dejate Amar
  • Buy for $0.995.Viernes
  • Buy for $1.296.Duele (Crazy)
  • Buy for $0.997.Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Buy for $0.998.Volvera
  • Buy for $0.999.Gritar
  • Buy for $0.9910.Luna
  • Buy for $0.9911.Nunca Sabras
  • Buy for $0.9912.Sin Darle Amor
  • Buy for $0.9913.No Puedo Dejarte de Amar - (with Jesus Navarro)

Product Description:

Personnel: Kalimba (background vocals); Rico (rap vocals); Bruno Antonio Pierotti (guitar); Fernando Pantini, Joe Pisto (acoustic guitar); Valentino Corvino (violin); Orchestra Sinfonica di Bologna (strings); James Thomson (flute); Marco Zanardi (baritone saxophone); Marco Tamburini (trumpet); Pippo Guarnera (Fender Rhodes piano); Francesco Chiari, Andrea Taravelli, Loris Ceroni (bass guitar); Stefano Falcone (drums); Richy Rinaldi, Remi Causse (programming); Andrea Guerrini, Giovanni Giombolini, Alessandro Fariselli, Federico Tassani (unknown instrument); Gigi Fazio, M.C. Rose, Ettore, Ettore Grenci (background vocals).
Additional personnel: Jesus Navarro (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886970005029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm