R. Wagner Wagner: Der Ring des Nibelungen- highlights ~ Karajan

Wagner: Der Ring des Nibelungen- highlights ~
5 ratings
Price: $7.18
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  RE26
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 1, 1990
  • Label: Deutsche Grammophon


  • 1.The Ring of The Nibelung: Zur Burg fuhrt die Brucke; Abendlich strahlt der Sonne Auge; So gruss ich die Burg; Rheingold! Rheingold
  • 2.The Valkyrie: Ein Schwert verhiess mir der Vater
  • 3.The Valkyrie: Walkurenritt - The Ride of The Valkyries
  • 4.The Valkyrie: Leb wohl, du kuhnes, herrliches Kind!; Der Augen leuchtendes Paar; Loge, hor! Lausche hieher
  • 5.The Valkyrie: Feuerzauber - Magic Fire Music
  • 6.Siegfried: Notung! Notung! Neidliches Schwert; Hoho! Hoho! Hohei! Schmiede mein Hammer, ein hartes Schwert
  • 7.Siegfried: Brunnhilde's Awakening: Introduction; Heil dir, Sonne! Heil dir, Licht!
  • 8.Twilight of The Gods: Brunnhilde, heilige Braut!
  • 9.Twilight of The Gods: Trauermarsch - Funeral March

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for R. Wagner

Product Info

  • UPC: 028942916821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)