R. Wagner Wagner: Tannhäuser ~ Domingo, Studer, Baltsa, Salminen, A. Schmidt; Sinopoli

Wagner: Tannhäuser ~ Domingo, Studer, Baltsa,
18 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $43.19
SUPER SAVINGS: $41.88 Limited Time Only
List Price: $47.99
You Save: $6.11 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  GRS6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: Deutsche Grammophon

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Tannhauser: Overture
  • 2.Tannhauser: 'Naht euch dem Strande' (Act One, Scene One : The Venusberg)
  • Buy for $1.293.Tannhauser: 'Gelieber, sag? Wo weilt dein Sinn?' (Act One, Scene 2)
  • Buy for $1.294.Tannhauser: 'Dir tLob! Die Wunder sei'n gepriesen'
  • Buy for $1.295.Tannhauser: 'Dank deiner Huld, gepriesen sei dein Lieben!'
  • Buy for $1.296.Tannhauser: 'Geliebter, komm! Sieh dort die Grotte'
  • Buy for $1.297.Tannhauser: 'Stets soll nur dir, nur dir mein Lied ert'
  • 8.Tannhauser: 'Zieh hin, Wahnbetr, zieh hin!'
  • Buy for $1.299.Tannhauser: 'Frau Holda kam aus dem Berg hervor' (Act One, Scene 3)
  • 10.Tannhauser: 'Zu dir wll ich, mein Jesus Christ'
  • Buy for $1.2911.Tannhauser: 'Wer ist der dort in brunstigem Gebete?' (Act One, Scene 4)
  • Buy for $1.2912.Tannhauser: 'Als du in kuhnem Sange uns bestrittest'

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $1.291.Tannhauser: 'Dich, teure halle, gruss ich wieder' (Act Two, Introduction and Scene 1)
  • 2.Tannhauser: 'Dort ist sie; nahe dich ihr ungest (Act Two, Scene 2)
  • Buy for $1.293.Tannhauser: 'Gepriesen sei die Stunde'
  • 4.Tannhauser: 'Dich treff ich hier in dieser Halle' (Act Two, Scene 3)
  • Buy for $1.295.Tannhauser: 'Freudig begrussen wir die edle Halle' (Act Two, Entry of The Guests)
  • Buy for $1.296.Tannhauser: 'Gar viel und schard hier in dieser Halle'
  • Buy for $1.297.Tannhauser: 'Blick ich umher in diesem edlen Kreise' (Act Two, The Song Contest)
  • Buy for $1.298.Tannhauser: 'O Wolfram, der du also sangest'
  • Buy for $1.299.Tannhauser: 'Heraus zum Kampfe mit uns allen!'
  • Buy for $1.2910.Tannhauser: 'O Himmel! Lass dich jetz erflehen'
  • Buy for $1.2911.Tannhauser: 'Ha! Der Verruchte! Fliehet ihn!'
  • 12.Tannhauser: 'Zuruck von ihm! Nicht ihr seid seine Richter!'
  • Buy for $1.2913.Tannhauser: 'Zum Heil den Sundigen zu fuhren'
  • Buy for $1.2914.Tannhauser: 'Ein furchtbares Verbrechen ward begangen'
  • Buy for $1.2915.Tannhauser: 'Mit ihnen sollst du wallen'

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Tannhauser: (Act Three, Introduction : Tannhauser's Pilgrimage)
  • Buy for $1.292.Tannhauser: 'Wohl wusst ich heir sie im Gebet zu finden' (Act Three, Scene 1)
  • Buy for $1.293.Tannhauser: 'Begluckt darf nun dich, o Heimat, ich schauen'
  • 4.Tannhauser: 'Allmacht'ge Jungfrau! Hor mein Flehen!'
  • Buy for $1.295.Tannhauser: 'Wie Todesahnung Dammrung deckt die Lande' (Act Three, Scene 2)
  • Buy for $1.296.Tannhauser: 'O du mein holder Abendstern'
  • Buy for $1.297.Tannhauser: 'Ich horte Harfenschlag, wie klang er traurig!' (Act Three, Scene 3)
  • 8.Tannhauser: 'Inbrunst im Herzen, wie kein Busser noch'
  • Buy for $1.299.Tannhauser: 'Dahin zog's mich, wo ich der Wonn und Lust'
  • Buy for $1.2910.Tannhauser: 'Wilkommen, ungetreuer Mann!'
  • Buy for $1.2911.Tannhauser: 'Heil! Heil! Der Gnade Wunder Heil!'

Product Description:

3CD W/P.Domingo/Chorus Of The Royal Opera House/G.Sinopoli

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for R. Wagner

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 121,749
  • UPC: 028942762527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)