Millie Jackson Millie Jackson Essentials

Millie Jackson Essentials
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  D2E8
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: 2006
  • Label: Bellmark Records


  • 1.Love Quake
  • 2.Don't Walk Away
  • 3.Nothing Lost, Nothing Won
  • 4.Chocolate Brown Eyes
  • 5.Don't Give up on Me, Now
  • 6.I Just Watched My Love Burn Down
  • 7.I Don't Want to Be Your Friend
  • 8.Do You Really Want to Go There?
  • 9.Did You Think I Wouldn't Cry?
  • 10.Don't Want to Let Him Go
  • 11.Let'em Go
  • 12.Baby, I'm Ready Now
  • 13.Living With a Stranger
  • 14.Taking My Life Back
  • 15.Young Man, Older Woman

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Millie Jackson, Douglas Knygght-Smith.
Producers include: Millie Jackson, Paul Trust, Douglas Smith, Pjaye Scott.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Millie Jackson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 686395101821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm