F. Mendelssohn Mendelssohn: Overtures

Mendelssohn: Overtures
6 ratings
Price: $18.60
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GCYH
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Deutsche Grammophon


  • 1.The Fair Melusina op. 32: Allegro con moto
  • 2.A Midsummer Night's Dream op. 21: Allegro di molto
  • 3.Calm Sea & Prosperous Voyage op. 27: Meeresstille. Adagio. Gluckliche Fahrt. Molto Allegro e vivace
  • Buy for $1.294.Overture for Wind Instruments op. 24: Andante con moto - Allegro vivace
  • Buy for $1.295.Trumpet Overture op. 101: Allegro vivace
  • Buy for $1.296.Ruy Blas op. 95: Lento - Allegro molto
  • 7.The Hebrides (Fingal's Cave) op. 26: Allegro moderato - Animato in tempo

Product Description:

CD Lso/Abbado

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for F. Mendelssohn

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 120,532
  • UPC: 028942310421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm