Ivory Joe Hunter 16 of His Greatest Hits

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.3
3 ratings
Only 9 copies left
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KNG 605

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 1994
  • Label: King


  • 1.Jealous Heart
  • 2.I Quit My Pretty Mama
  • 3.Waiting in Vain
  • 4.No Money, No Luck Blues
  • 5.Too Late
  • 6.I Have No Reason to Complain
  • 7.I Like It
  • 8.Lying Woman
  • 9.Guess Who
  • 10.In Time
  • 11.The Code Song
  • 12.Don't Fall in Love With Me
  • 13.It's You Just You
  • 14.Please Don't Cry Anymore
  • 15.False Friend Blues
  • 16.Changing Blues

Product Description:

Other than ruining his 1949 smash "Guess Who" entirely with hideous stereo overdubs, King has done pretty well by the pianist on this collection of his post-war output for the Cincinnati firm. Hunter was primarily in a sentimental blues ballad bag back then, some of his hits displaying a tinge of country influence. Sound quality is okay if not superlative. ~ Bill Dahl

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ivory Joe Hunter

Product Info:

  • UPC: 012676060523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: