Fabric 07

Fabric 07
1 rating
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  W3QS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 4, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Fabric


  • 1.Slow Swing - (with Inverse Cinematics)
  • 2.3 in the Morning - (Swag's version dub, with Nile)
  • 3.Metroride - (Ken & Sam's Racketride, with Swag)
  • 4.I'm Satisfied - (with Scooper & Bubba)
  • 5.Freakinought - (with Natural Rhythms)
  • 6.Time - (Doza's Lawnchair Generals mix, with Hanna)
  • 7.Mumbo Jumbo - (with Seaform)
  • 8.Rugburns - (with Guided Method)
  • 9.And I Know - (with Simon Et Barguet)
  • 10.Midnight - (Dub mix, with Solaris Heights)
  • 11.Long Deep Decay - (with Don't Bogart)
  • 12.When I Fell in Love - (Charles Webster Dub, with UBQ Project)
  • 13.Lakeshore Dr.
  • 14.Fluid System - (with Ernest Saint Launrent)

Product Description:

This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by Hipp-E and Halo.
Personnel: Randolph Matthews (vocals); Chris Duckenfield (programming).
Audio Mixers: Ernest Saint Laurent; Ronald Calvin.
Audio Remixers: Ken Cloud; Charles Webster.
Recording information: Milo; Science Room Studios.
Arranger: Ronald Calvin.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 802560001325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)