Pete Heller Dirty Grooves - Nite: Life, Volume 14

Dirty Grooves - Nite: Life, Volume 14
26% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $21.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $5.80 (26% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  W3KH
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Top ranking titles in the Electronic & Ambient genre:

CD Details

  • Released: May 26, 2003
  • Label: Nite Life


  • 1.Eye For an Eye, An - (with Sirius)
  • 2.Dirty Grooves - (with Ruler Of The Deep)
  • 3.Dance For Me - (with Kenny Hawkes)
  • 4.El Amor - (Peace Division mix, with Joeski & DJ Chus)
  • 5.Deeper Sound, A - (with Sir Oliver)
  • 6.Tribal Pleasure - (with Soul Penetrator)
  • 7.Superstar - (Smith & Selway mix, with The Ones)
  • 8.Good Fibrations - (Krameria's Tribal mix, with Afrodeep Vs. Kult Of Krameria)
  • 9.Carry On - (with D-Formation)
  • 10.Dark Beat - (with Oscar G/Ralph Falcon)
  • 11.Quetzal - (with Los Hermanos)
  • 12.I Hear the Music - (with Ralph Rosario & Linda Clifford)
  • 13.Big Room Drama - (with Pete Heller & Tedd Patterson)
  • 14.Sugar High - (with King Unique)

Product Description:

This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by Pete Heller.
Personnel: Linda Clifford, Oba Frank Lords (vocals); Richie Santana (keyboards, programming); A Touch of Class (programming).
Audio Mixers: Marcus Turcotte; Matthew Roberts; A Touch of Class; Matt "Watkins" Thomas; Pete Heller; Ralphi Rosario.
Audio Remixers: Christian Smith; John Selway; Peace Division.
Liner Note Author: Bill Brewster.
Editors: Dan "Dex" Caballero; Pete Heller.
Photographer: Jem Rigby.
Arrangers: Marcus Turcotte; Ralphi Rosario; Richie Santana.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 827236000228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm