DJ Heather Fabric 21

Fabric 21
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.60 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $2.38 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  W3K6
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2005
  • Label: Fabric


  • 1.Good People - (Dub)
  • 2.I Got Your Love
  • 3.Ze Theme
  • 4.Release
  • 5.Jump to the Funk
  • 6.Back to the Program
  • 7.Bumpin the BQE - (2 Utes Massive Mix)
  • 8.Just Like Heaven
  • 9.Steppin' Out - (Members Only Mix)
  • 10.Byrdman's Revenge
  • 11.Antonio's Groove
  • 12.Snow Day - (JT Donaldson Remix, JT Donaldson remix)
  • 13.Puffin Stuff - (JT's Flashback Rework mix, JT Donaldson Rework)
  • 14.Feel Alright - (Dub Mix)
  • 15.Acid Jack - (Original Mix)
  • 16.Brazilian Soul - (The Jazzy Joint Mix)
  • 17.Memories
  • 18.Cat's Eyes

Product Description:

Audio Remixers: JT Donaldson; DJ Ali.
Recording information: Casa Nueva Montana, Chicago, IL (2004); Cellar Door Studios, Dorchester, Canada (2004); Studio Nova, Chicago, IL (2004); WestendMoulton Studios, San Francisco, CA (2004).
Publisher: Mike Delgado.
Arranger: Dick "Magik" Johnson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 802560004128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)