Wilbert Harrison Let's Work Together [Bonus Tracks]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $16.98
SALE PRICE: $13.95
You Save: $3.03 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZJG 4025

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Jamie / Guyden


  • 1.Louie Louie
  • 2.Let's Work Together
  • 3.Kansas City
  • 4.Peepin' and Hidin'
  • 5.Tropical Shakedown
  • 6.Blue Monday
  • 7.Forgive Me
  • 8.Soul Rattler
  • 9.What Am I Living For
  • 10.Stagger Lee
  • 11.Stand by Me
  • 12.Let's Work Together - (alternate take)
  • 13.Soul Rattler - (instrumental)
  • 14.Stagger Lee - (alternate take)

Product Description:

Audio Remixer: Tom Moulton.
Recording information: Juggy Sound Studios, Inc (10/1969).
A quickie album, Let's Work Together was supervised by Juggy Murray to cash in on the unexpected success of Wilbert Harrison's big hit, but it's not a bad effort all the same. Harrison brings his unique vocal delivery to oldies such as "Blue Monday," "Stagger Lee," "Louie Louie," and "Stand by Me," imparting his own personal stamp to each. ~ Bill Dahl
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Wilbert Harrison

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 42,926
  • UPC: 647780402527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: