Wilbert Harrison Kansas City: The Best of Wilbert Harrison

Kansas City: The Best of Wilbert Harrison
10% OFF
Rating 2.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  AIM 20
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 29, 2000
  • Label: Aim Records


  • 1.Let's Work Together, Pt. 1 & 2
  • 2.Kansas City
  • 3.What Am I Living For?
  • 4.C.C. Rider
  • 5.Stagger Lee
  • 6.Going to the River
  • 7.Honest I Do
  • 8.I Don't Know
  • 9.Just Because
  • 10.He'll Have to Go
  • 11.My Babe
  • 12.I Got to Know
  • 13.I'll Never Trust Another Woman
  • 14.My Dream
  • 15.Li'l Liza Jane
  • 16.My Love
  • 17.Clementine
  • 18.New York World's Fair
  • 19.Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • 20.Girls on Parade
  • 21.When the Saints Go Marching In

Product Description:

Contains 20 tracks.
Recording information: Byron Bay, NSW, Australia.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Wilbert Harrison

Product Info:

  • UPC: 752211002020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item