El General Back to the Original

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $4.98
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 09877

CD Details

  • Released: May 15, 2001
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Muevelo
  • 2.Rapa Pan Pan
  • 3.Perezoza
  • 4.Te Ves Buena
  • 5.Caramelo
  • 6.Funkete
  • 7.Pata Pata Bum Bum
  • 8.Rica y Apretadita
  • 9.Amor de Pobre (No Tengo Dinero) - (hip-hop version)
  • 10.Latinos a Ganar
  • 11.Samba Hey
  • 12.Las Chicas - (merengue version)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for El General

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 74,962
  • UPC: 743218650628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: