Marvin Gaye Super Hits

Super Hits
1 rating
Only 5 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 05329
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Sexual Healing
  • 2.Rockin' After Midnight
  • 3.Third World Girl
  • 4.Savage in the Sack
  • 5.Sanctified Lady
  • 6.The Shadow of Your Smile
  • 7.I Live For You
  • 8.Ain't It Funny (How Things Turn Around)
  • 9.Walkin' in the Rain
  • 10.Stranger in My Life

Product Description:

Recording information: 1982; 1983.
A disingenuous title. The only super hit here is an abbreviated "Sexual Healing"; "Rockin' After Midnight," "Third World Girl," and "Sanctified Lady" hit, but not on the super level. The masochistic "Savage in the Sack" displays an interesting side of Gaye, but the four other sides are not Gaye's strongest efforts. While not super as represented, at under ten dollars, buying this won't keep you from paying the gas bill, and the first five tracks are serious grooves. ~ Andrew Hamilton

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Marvin Gaye

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,551
  • UPC: 886970532921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Soul Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)