Ludwig Van Beethoven Beethoven for Book Lovers

Beethoven for Book Lovers
13 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.77 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $1.21 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  H42S
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 11, 1996
  • Label: Philips


  • 1.Sonata No. 5 In F (Spring): Adagio molto espessivo
  • 2.Sonata #10 In G: Adagio espressivo
  • 3.Sonata #2 In A: Andante piu tosto allegretto
  • 4.String Quartet No. 16 In F: Lentp assai, cantante e tranquillo
  • 5.Sonata #7 In C Minor: Adagio cantabile
  • 6.Sonata #8 In G: Tempo di minuetto
  • 7.Sonata #3 In E - Flat: Adagio con molt' espressione
  • 8.String Quartet No 6 In B - Flat: Adagio ma non troppo
  • 9.'Archduke' Trio In B - Flat: Andante cantabile, ma pero con moto

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Ludwig Van Beethoven

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 109,729
  • UPC: 028945448923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)