R. Wagner The Best Of The Ring (2 CD)

The Best Of The Ring (2 CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.9
8 ratings
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  H425
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 9, 1996
  • Label: Philips

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Das Rheingold: Prelude
  • 2.Das Rheingold - Scene One: Weia! Waga! Woge, du Welle!
  • 3.Das Rheingold - Scene One: Garstig glatter glitschriger Glimmer
  • 4.Das Rheingold - Scene One: Wallala! Lalaleia! Leialei!
  • 5.Das Rheingold - Scene Four: Bin ich nun frei?
  • 6.Das Rheingold - Scene Four: Schwules Gedunst schwebt In der Luft
  • 7.Das Rheingold - Scene Four: Zur Burg Fuhrt die Brucke
  • 8.Das Rheingold - Scene Four: Rheingold! Rheingold!
  • 9.Die Walkure - Act One: Prelude
  • 10.Die Walkure - Act One, Scene 3: Wintersturme wichen dem Wonnemond
  • 11.Die Walkure - Act One, Scene Three: Wehwalt heisst du furwahr? Siegmund heiss ich
  • 12.Die Walkure - Act Ii: Prelude to Act Ii
  • 13.Die Walkure - Act Ii, Scene Four: Siegmund! sieh auf mich!
  • 14.Die Walkure - Act Ii, Scene Four: Du sahest der Walkure sehrenden Blick
  • 15.Die Walkure - Act Iii, Scene One: Hojotoho! Heiaha!

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Die Walkure - Act Iii, Scene Three: Leb wohl, du k herrliches Kind!
  • 2.Die Walkure - Act Iii, Scene 3: Loge, hLausche hieher!
  • 3.Siegfried - Act I, Scene 3: Hoho! Hoho! Hohei!
  • 4.Siegfried - Act I, Scene 3: Den der Bruder schuf, den schimmernden Reif!
  • 5.Siegfried - Act Ii, Scene 2: Aber, wie sah meine Mutter wohl aus?
  • 6.Siegfried - Act Ii, Scene 2: Du holdes Vin! Dich hort' ich noch nie
  • 7.Siegfried - Act Ii, Scene 2: Es schweigt und lauscht
  • 8.Siegfried - Act Ii, Scene 2: Siegfrieds Horn - call
  • 9.Die Walkure - Act Iii, Scene 3: Ewig war ich, ewig bin ich
  • 10.Gotterdammerung - Prologue: Orchestral Interlude
  • 11.Gotterdammerung - Act Iii, Scene 2: Brde, heilige Braut
  • 12.Gotterdammerung - Act Iii, Scene 2: Orchestral Interlude: Funeral March
  • 13.Gotterdammerung - Act Iii, Scene 3: Starke Scheite schichtet mir dort
  • 14.Gotterdammerung - Act Iii, Scene 3: Mein Erbe nun nehm ich zu eigen
  • 15.Gotterdammerung - Act Iii, Scene 3: Grane, mein Ross, sei mir gegr
  • 16.Gotterdammerung - Act Iii, Scene 3: Zurm Ring

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for R. Wagner

Product Info:

  • UPC: 028945402024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)