Full Force Legendary

3 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 08455
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Ain't My Type of Hype - (House Party mix)
  • 2.Alice, I Want You Just For Me!
  • 3.Temporary Love Thing
  • 4.You!
  • 5.Static - (Full Force Single remix)
  • 6.4-U - (Full Force's Mellow Medley)
  • 7.Everyday Is Mother's Day
  • 8.We're Feeling You Oprah
  • 9.All Cried Out
  • 10.Friends B-4 Lovers - (Full Force Single remix)
  • 11.Unselfish Lover
  • 12.Thanks For My Child - (The Confrontation mix)
  • 13.Water From Stone
  • 14.I Asked For a Miracle (God Gave Me You)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Full Force

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,459
  • UPC: 886970845526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Contemporary Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)