Foxy Let's Be Bad Tonight: Best of Foxy

Let's Be Bad Tonight: Best of Foxy
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EMII 875691
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 22, 2005
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.People Fall In Love (While Dancing)
  • 2.Get Off Your Aahh And Dance
  • 3.Let's Love
  • 4.Get Off
  • 5.Mademoiselle
  • 6.Tena's Song
  • 7.Head Hunter - 12' Version
  • 8.Chika Boom
  • 9.Hot Number - 12' Version
  • 10.Lady Of The Streets
  • 11.Rrrrock - 12' Version
  • 12.Party Boys - Extended Mix
  • 13.Fantasy

Product Description:

13-track best of includes 12-inch mixes. The band Foxy worked as the house band for Henry Stone's T.K. Records after KC & the Sunshine Band, and supplemented their income by gigging. EMI. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Foxy

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724387569126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item