Fishbelly Black Movin'

10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  BATR 72117
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Backbeat Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Vip
  • Buy for $0.992.Movin'
  • Buy for $0.993.Georgia Boogie
  • Buy for $0.994.Feels Like Home
  • Buy for $0.995.Grover
  • Buy for $0.996.Black Coffie
  • Buy for $0.997.Boomtown
  • Buy for $0.998.Sweet Vision
  • Buy for $0.999.Funk Cafe

Product Description:

Personnel: Greg Thomas (alto saxophone); Brian Mitchell (organ).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 759807211729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item