DJ Cor Fijneman Outstanding

10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  BLCH 26
on most orders of $100
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 26, 2002
  • Label: Black Hole


  • 1.Love Washes Over - (Airwave Remix, Airwave remix)
  • 2.Dreams - (Summer 2040 Mix)
  • 3.Matador, El - (DJ Ton T.B. Mix)
  • 4.Funk-A-Tron - (Benjamin Bates Remix, Benjamin Bates remix)
  • 5.Summer Calling - (Airwave Club Mix)
  • 6.Exhibition
  • 7.Pocket Damage
  • 8.Tic Toc - (Magik Muzik Remix, Magik Musik remix)
  • 9.The Earthshaker
  • 10.Now Is the Time
  • 11.Caf‚ del Mar - (Marco V. Remix, Marco V. remix)
  • 12.Play With Me - (Bellfire Mix)
  • 13.Atlanta 02.02.02
  • 14.Gatex - (DJ le Blanc Remix, DJ Le Blanc remix)
  • 15.God Music
  • 16.Follow Me - (Derb Mix)

Product Description:

This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by DJ Cor Fijneman.
A lush and poppy mix of trance and house, Outstanding is a fine sampler of DJ Cor Fijneman's dreamy live sets. Emphasizing the ethereal aspects of the music while delivering the uncompromising beats and heady breakdowns that make the genre so vital, Fijneman seems to be in a more energetic place than he was on his previous mix discs. While the raw intensity of his live sets is hard to reproduce, he does a good job of bringing his adrenaline-fueled music into focus by picking tracks that continually shift and change. An atmospheric and even sensual journey at times, Outstanding is a throbbing, pulsing album that makes for an excellent late-night dance record. ~ Bradley Torreano

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 808798102629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item