DJ Escape Bangin 3: Progressive Beats

Bangin 3: Progressive Beats
5 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GCX6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 24, 2004
  • Label: Tommy Boy


  • 1.Make Your Move - (Antoine Clamaran remix)
  • 2.Time - (Peter Rauhofer remix)
  • 3.Hell in Paradise - (Murk remix)
  • 4.Show It
  • 5.Cha Cha Heels - (Unreleased Ralphi's Darker Big Room mix)
  • 6.Robi Rob's Boriqua Anthem - (Unreleased Angelo Kortez remix, featuring Trilogy)
  • 7.Wired - (DJ Escape mix)
  • 8.Wonder of It All, The - (Esacpe 2 Gomi remix)
  • 9.Work It (Play With It) / Touch It
  • 10.Little Bit of Lovin' - (Escape Vs. Guido remix)
  • 11.Push the Feeling On - (Rosabel remix)
  • 12.Fever
  • 13.Angel - (Escape 2 Gomi remix)
  • 14.Sanctuary - (The Traveler mix)

Product Description:

2004 release featuring Kristine W, Murk, Holly James, Origene, Ceevox, C&C Music Factory, Ono, Chus & Ceballos, Rosabel, Mightcrawlers, Armand Van Helden, Sin Plomo, Friburn & Urik, & Dania. 15 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 661868158823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)