The Drifters Sixteen Greatest Hits

Sixteen Greatest Hits
12 ratings
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36ADC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 11, 1994
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Deluxe


  • 1.There Goes My Baby
  • 2.This Magic Moment
  • 3.Some Kind of Wonderful
  • 4.Dance With Me
  • 5.Save the Last Dance For Me
  • 6.Sweets For My Sweet
  • 7.Saturday Night at the Movies
  • 8.I'll Take You Home
  • 9.Under the Boardwalk
  • 10.I Count the Tears
  • 11.Up on the Roof
  • 12.Please Stay
  • 13.On Broadway
  • 14.When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  • 15.White Christmas
  • 16.True Love, True Love, (If You Cry)

Product Description:

16 GREATEST HITS contains new recordings of hits by the Drifters.
Photographer: Chuck Young.
Deluxe's 16 Greatest Hits features re-recorded versions of the group's greatest hits. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Drifters

Product Info

  • UPC: 012676781824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)