Billy Ward & The Dominoes 21 Hits, Volume Four

21 Hits, Volume Four
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $12.84
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KNG 5008
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 27, 1996
  • Label: King


  • 1.I Need Somebody in My Arms
  • 2.Take Me to the Altar
  • 3.Deed I Do
  • 4.Where Now Little Heart
  • 5.My Baby's 3-D
  • 6.Tootsie Roll
  • 7.Handwriting on the Wall
  • 8.One Moment With You
  • 9.Little Black Train
  • 10.If I Never Get to Heaven
  • 11.Cave Man
  • 12.How Long
  • 13.Don't Thank Me
  • 14.Lonesome Road
  • 15.I Really Don't Want to Know
  • 16.Learning the Blues
  • 17.May I Never Love Again
  • 18.Lay It on the Line
  • 19.That's How You Know When You're Growing Old
  • 20.I'm Walking Behind You
  • 21.This Love of Mine

Product Description:

Personnel: Billy Ward (vocals).
Recording information: King Recording Studios.
Illustrator: R. Szolkowski.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Billy Ward & The Dominoes

Product Info:

  • UPC: 012676500821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item