DJ Montana Space Age 5.0

Space Age 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GCV4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 13, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Black Hole


  • 1.Music Always on My Mind
  • 2.Divine, The - (Alter Ego Remix, Alter Ego remix)
  • 3.Privacy Policy
  • 4.Lovers - (Sinesweeper Stagger Mix)
  • 5.Noize Generator
  • 6.Discodancer - (Samy K. Mix)
  • 7.Last Test, Pt. 1
  • 8.Verbero
  • 9.Rheinkraft - (Ian Wilkie Mix)
  • 10.Compound
  • 11.Mand Over Bord
  • 12.Fancy Fair
  • 13.X-Fader
  • 14.Bumpy One - (Michel de Hey Remix, Michel De Hey remix)
  • 15.Soundworks 1: Sound Dynamics (Low Level Funk)
  • 16.Jazzmi

Product Description:

This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by DJ Montana.
Personnel: DJ Montana (turntables).
Audio Mixer: DJ Montana.
The fifth volume in Black Hole's Space Age series of DJ mix albums features DJ Montana behind the decks. Like past volumes, this one features a selection of progressive trance songs, some of which are well-known. Some of the highlights include Laidback Luke's "Music's Always on My Mind," Steve Mac and Junior Sanchez Are the Controllers' "Noize Generator," and two DJ Montana productions, "Verbero" and "Jazzmin." ~ Jason Birchmeier

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for DJ Montana

Product Info

  • UPC: 808798102223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)