DJ Montana Space Age 3.0

Space Age 3.0
Sale: $16.19
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.05 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $2.94 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GCSY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 31, 2001
  • Label: Black Hole


  • 1.Westworld - (Medieval Funk Mix)
  • 2.Apache Spur - (Silversonic's Smoking Mix)
  • 3.Codec
  • 4.Hi Lite - (Jan Driver Mix)
  • 5.Lothario
  • 6.Detour
  • 7.Fixation - (Main Mix)
  • 8.Shecan - (Drum V2 mix)
  • 9.Mental
  • 10.Move
  • 11.Direct Dizko
  • 12.Arkest's Blaze
  • 13.Blokhaus
  • 14.Pelargonium
  • 15.The Groove Lounge Method
  • 16.Drums, The - (Cosmic Drums Mix)

Product Description:

This is a continuous in-the-mix CD complied and mixed by DJ Montana.
The third volume in Black Hole's Space Age series of compilations features DJ Montana, as do both preceding and subsequent volumes. Like those other volumes, Space Age 3.0 features a number of late-'90s/early-2000s progressive trance songs. Some of the highlights here include Christian Smith and John Selway's "Move!" and L.S.G.'s "Shecan." ~ Jason Birchmeier

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for DJ Montana

Product Info

  • UPC: 808798100922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)