DJ Irene Global House Diva, Volume 2: Live in Ibiza

Global House Diva, Volume 2: Live in Ibiza
19% OFF
Rating 4.3
9 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $16.98
Sale Price: $15.28
CYBER SALE: $13.75 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.23 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WAR 2858
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 30, 2002
  • Label: Warlock Records


  • 1."For My Peeps Who Like It Hard" Intro
  • 2.Freestyle Flow
  • 3.Turn It Up
  • 4.Real Freaks
  • 5.Phatt Move
  • 6.Bam - (Original Mix)
  • 7.I Wanna
  • 8.Action
  • 9.Track 3
  • 10.It's Yours
  • 11.This Is a Test
  • 12.Star 69
  • 13.Into Space
  • 14.Heaven Scent - (Original Mix)
  • 15.Exhale
  • 16.Sunrise (Here I Am)
  • 17.Tenshi
  • 18.Here With Me
  • 19.Melancholy Rose
  • 20.Innocente - (DJ Tiesto Remix, DJ Tiesto remix)
  • 21.You're the Worst Thing for Me - (DJ Irene & P.H.D. Evolution Remix, DJ Irene / P.H.D Evolution remix)
  • 22.Ibiza (Intro)
  • 23.Night Out
  • 24.Bring in the Funk
  • 25.Feel tha Phunk
  • 26.Higher - (Tony B Remix, Tony B remix)
  • 27.Space Invaders, Pt. 2
  • 28.Happy People
  • 29.Another Chance
  • 30.Finally
  • 31.Real Close

Product Description:

This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by DJ Irene.
At first, DJ Irene's recent stylistic realignment seemed severely overestimated. But if Global House Diva, Vol. 2, her second for Strictly Hype, retained many of the same elements of compilations past, DJ Irene was adept enough to turn her technique around and combine her favorite hard house with 2001's diva-propelled trance. There were seamless shifts between Darren R.'s jacked-up house thumpers and gushy big names like System F, Kings of Tomorrow, and Delerium, which cross-pollinated hard house with some melodic credibility and gave Ibiza-tailored trance an actual pulse. The tracks were predictable but mixed with faultless enthusiasm, and as good an argument as any for DJ Irene's then-rising capability. ~ Dean Carlson

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for DJ Irene

Product Info:

  • UPC: 026656285820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Electronic: Trance Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Electronic & Ambient genre: